Paul McCartney announced today his return to U.S. stages with the “GOT BACK” 2022 Tour!

Following more than a year of speculation, Paul announces the GOT BACK Tour,  a 13-city return to U.S. stages, kicking off April 28 with Paul’s first ever show in Spokane, WA and running through to June 16 in East Rutherford, NJ.

“GOT BACK” NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2022 DATES:

Thursday 28 April – Spokane,WA – Spokane Arena

Monday 2 May – Seattle,WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Tuesday 3 May – Seattle,WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Friday 6 May – Oakland,CA – Oakland Arena

Friday 13 May – Los Angeles,CA – SoFi Stadium

Tuesday 17 May – Fort Worth,TX – Dickies Arena

Saturday 21 May – Winston Salem,NC – Truist Field

Wednesday 25 May – Hollywood,FL – Hard Rock Live

Saturday 28 May – Orlando,FL – Camping World Stadium

Tuesday 31 May – Knoxville,TN – Thompson Boling Arena

Saturday 4 June – Syracuse,NY – Carrier Dome

Tuesday 7 June – Boston,MA – Fenway Park

Sunday 12 June – Baltimore,MD – Oriole Park

Thursday 16 June – East Rutherford,NJ- Met Life Stadium

PRE-SALE INFORMATION:

PaulMcCartney.com presale tickets for the GOT BACK tour will be available

on Tuesday 22nd February at 12pm local time. Fans signed up to PaulMcCartney.com newsletter will receive an exclusive password ahead of the pre-sale.

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday 22nd February at 10am local time.

Tickets for all GOT BACK tour dates will be on public sale beginning Friday 25th February at 10am local time.

CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR TICKETS!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s