Fall Out Boy Announces Show at SAP Center at San Jose – Sunday, September 30th!

26903683_10155335007307406_9096139221599912014_n

FALL OUT BOY

M A  N   I    A  TOUR CONTINUES

ALBUM OUT NOW ON ISLAND/DCD2 RECORDS

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 30

SAP CENTER AT SAN JOSE

Tickets On Sale Friday, January 26 at 10am at LiveNation.com

SAN FRANCISCO (January 19, 2018) – Fall Out Boy will bring M A  N   I    A on the road to 25+ U.S. cities with special guest Machine Gun Kelly on all dates. The tour includes a show at SAP Center in San Jose on Sunday, September 30. Tickets are $70.50, $50.50 and $30.50 for reserved seats plus applicable charges and go on sale Friday, January 26 at 10am at livenation.com.

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Monday, January 22 at 10am through Thursday, January 25 at 10pm. For complete presale details and ticket information, please visit www.ticketmaster.com. $1 from every ticket sold will go to the Fall Out Boy Fund benefiting charities throughout Chicago. Prior to the U.S. run, the band will continue their global tour with dates across Australia, New Zealand, Europe and Asia. For a complete list of tour dates, please visit https://falloutboy.com/tour.

After months of anticipation, multi-platinum selling, Grammy-nominated Chicago band Fall Out Boy release their seventh studio album M A  N   I    A today on Island Records/DCD2 Records. The album is available across all DSPs NOW. The band also released a new music video for the track “Church” directed by Daveion Thompson – watch HERE.
The band celebrated the album’s release this week with performances on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert last night and Good Morning America this morning, along with an appearance on MTV’s TRL on Wednesday. They will perform on The Late Late Show with James Corden on January 31.
FALL OUT BOY – 2018 U.S. M A  N   I    A TOUR DATES
*All dates with special guest Machine Gun Kelly unless otherwise noted
Date
City
Venue
Wednesday, August 29
Uniondale, NY
NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Friday, August 31
Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun Arena
Saturday, September 1
Hershey, PA
Hersheypark Stadium
Sunday, September 2
Buffalo, NY
KeyBank Center
Tuesday, September 4
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center
Wednesday, September 5
Pittsburgh, PA
PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, September 6
Grand Rapids, MI
Van Andel Arena
Saturday, September 8
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field **Rise Against & Machine Gun Kelly
Sunday, September 9
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena
Tuesday, September 11
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena
Wednesday, September 12
Louisville, KY
KFC Yum! Center
Friday, September 14
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Sunday, September 16
Orlando, FL
Amway Center
Friday, September 21
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center
Saturday, September 22
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sunday, September 23
Austin, TX
Frank Erwin Center
Tuesday, September 25
El Paso, TX
UTEP Don Haskins Center
Wednesday, September 26
Tucson, AZ
Tucson Arena
Friday, September 28
Las Vegas, NV
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Saturday, September 29
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center
Sunday, September 30
San Jose, CA
SAP Center
Tuesday, October 2
Boise, ID
Taco Bell Arena
Wednesday, October 3
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Friday, October 5
Lincoln, NE
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, October 6
Des Moines, IA
Wells Fargo Arena
Sunday, October 7
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday, October 9
North Little Rock, AR
Verizon Arena
Wednesday, October 10
New Orleans. LA
Smoothie King Center
M A  N   I    A Track List:
1. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea
2. The Last Of The Real Ones
3. HOLD ME TIGHT OR DON’T
4. Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)
5. Church
6. Heaven’s Gate
7. Champion
8. Sunshine Riptide feat. Burna Boy
9. Young And Menace
10. Bishops Knife Trick
 
“CHURCH” MUSIC VIDEO:
M A  N   I    A
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s