Il Divo is coming to San Jose with their epic ‘Timeless’ Tour next Friday, December 14

IL DIVO 

 ‘TIMELESS’ TOUR

 

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 14th

CITY NATIONAL CIVIC

SAN JOSE, CA

 

Tickets On Sale at LiveNation.com

Il DIVO PR
.

SAN FRANCISCO – On the heels of Il Divo’s recent 15th anniversary album release, the iconic group has just began the U.S. leg of their global Timeless Tour and will be stopping at City National Civic in San Jose on Friday, December 14th. The group is bringing their epic show to the states following their run throughout Europe, Asia, Africa, Austrailia and Mexico this summer and fall. Fans can expect incredible performances from the new album Timeless as well as hits from Il Divo’s vast catalog of songs, paired with a breathtaking production that will include dancers, acrobats and much more.

Produced by Live Nation, the 16-city U.S. leg kicked-off November 18th in Miami, FL and is making stops in Atlanta, Washington D.C., Los Angeles, Houston and more before wrapping December 22nd in Dallas, TX.

Discovered and mentored by Simon Cowell 15 years ago, Il Divo has evolved into the pre-eminent tenor powerhouse vocal group with four sold-out world tours to date, over 30 million albums sold, 160 gold and platinum albums in 33 countries to their credit and were the first Classical Crossover artists to have an album debut at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart.
.
.
Il Divo U.S. Tour Dates:
.
Sun Nov 18
Miami, FL
The Fillmore
Tue Nov 20
Tampa, FL
Mahaffey Theater
Wed Nov 21
Atlanta, GA
Cobb Energy PAC
Fri Nov 23
Washington DC
Warner Theatre
Sat Nov 24
Atlantic City, NJ
Borgata
Mon Nov 26
Westbury, NY
Theatre at Westbury
Thu Nov 29
Hamilton, ON
First Ontario Concert Hall
Fri Nov 30
Ottawa, ON
The Arena at TD Place
Sat Dec 01
Montreal, QC
Théâtre St-Denis
Fri Dec 14
San Jose, CA
City National Civic
Sat Dec 15
Los Angeles, CA
Dolby Theatre
Sun Dec 16
Phoenix, AZ
Comerica Theatre
Tue Dec 18
El Paso, TX
Abraham Chavez Theatre
Thu Dec 20
Houston, TX
Smart Financial Centre
Fri Dec 21
San Antonio, TX
Tobin Center PAC
Sat Dec 22
Dallas, TX
The Majestic Theatre
.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s