COMBATE AMERICAS TO AIR SHOWDOWN FEATURING FUTURE STARS FROM CHICAGO, IL ON FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 6

CA_Chicago_WEB_1440X700english-1

COMBATE AMERICAS

TO AIR SHOWDOWN FEATURING FUTURE STARS

FROM CHICAGO, IL ON FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 6

.

Airing on Univision at 1AM/12AM CT, and on TUDN at 1AM ET/12 AM CT/10 PM PT

.

Don’t miss:    Strawweight prospect Marisol Ruelas

Strawweight pro debut Criszaida Adames

Undefeated Dan Argueta

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu specialist Ronny Davila

Pro debut competitor Rick Maynez

Muay Thai specialist Bryan Bautista

                

Watch it on:  Univision at 1AM/12AM CT &

TUDN at 1AM ET/12AM CT/10PM PT

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s