Trevor Noah Announces Back To Abnormal Tour

Trevor Noah Announces Back To Abnormal Tour

Produced by Live Nation, the tour kicks off on September 18th in Santa Barbara, CA at the Santa Barbara Bowl with stops in Washington D.C., Houston, Chicago, Los Angeles, and more before this leg wraps up in San Francisco’s Chase Center on December 10th. Fans can expect more dates to be announced in 2022.

BACK TO ABNORMAL TOUR DATES:

*Not a Live Nation Date

Saturday, September 18, 2021 – SANTA BARBARA, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl*

Friday, September 24, 2021 – GREENSBORO, NC – White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Saturday, September 25, 2021 – WILMINGTON, NC – Riverfront Park Amphitheater

Friday, October 1, 2021 – LOVELAND, CO – Budweiser Events Center

Saturday, October 2, 2021 – COLORADO SPRINGS, CO – Broadmoor World Arena

Friday, October 8, 2021 – ESTERO, FL– Hertz Arena*

Saturday, October 9, 2021 – ORLANDO, FL – Amway Center*

Friday, October 15, 2021 – WASHINGTON D.C. – Capital One Arena

Saturday, October 16, 2021 – PHILADELPHIA, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Friday, October 22, 2021 – HOLLYWOOD, FL – Hard Rock Live*

Friday, November 5, 2021 – DALLAS, TX – American Airlines Center

Saturday, November 6, 2021 – HOUSTON, TX – Toyota Center

Friday, November 19, 2021 – GRAND RAPIDS, MI – Van Andel Arena

Saturday, November 20, 2021 – CHICAGO, IL – United Center

Friday, November 26, 2021 – SEATTLE, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Saturday, November 27, 2021 – PORTLAND, OR – Moda Center

Sunday, November 28, 2021 – KENNEWICK,WA – Toyota Center

Friday, December 3, 2021 – SAN DIEGO, CA – Viejas Arena

Saturday, December 4, 2021 – LOS ANGELES, CA – The Forum

Friday, December 10, 2021 – SAN FRANCISCO, CA – Chase Center

General tickets go on sale June 18th at 10AM local time at LiveNation.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s