ELTON JOHN Farewell Yellow Brick Road: The Final Tour Dates

It is with great excitement that Elton announces the final dates for his award-winning Farewell Yellow Brick Road: The Final Tour in North America and Europe.



Elton will conclude his world-famous tour at major stadiums which will kick off on May 27, 2022 in Frankfurt. The Final Tour will make stops in Europe in major cities such as Milan, Liverpool, and Paris. Elton will then travel across the pond to take his final bow in North America, playing in major cities including Vancouver, Toronto, East Rutherford, Chicago and more. The North American stadium run will kick off at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia on July 15, 2022 before concluding with back-to-back performances at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles on November 19 and 20, 2022 — commemorating his iconic performance at the historic venue in October 1975. 2023 kicks off with two shows in Auckland, New Zealand on January 27 and 28, followed by soon-to-be-announced dates in Australia before the epic 4-year tour formally concludes there later that year.

Public on-sales begin Tuesday, June 29 in Europe and Wednesday, June 30 in North America.

Rocket Club members will have access to an exclusive pre-sale beginning on Friday, June 25 in North America and Monday, June 28 in Europe.

* Pre-sale for Paris will take place on June 24. Pre-sale for Arnhem will take place on June 25.


Fri, May 27 2022 – Deutsche Bank Park, Frankfurt

Sun, May 29 2022 – Red Bull Arena, Leipzig

Sat, June 04 2022 – San Siro Stadium, Milan

Tue, June 07 2022 – CASA Arena, Horsens

Thu, June 09 2022 – Gelredome, Arnhem

Sat, June 11 2022 – La Defense Arena, Paris

Wed, June 15 2022 – Carrow Road, Norwich

Fri, June 17 2022 – Anfield Stadium, Liverpool

Sun, June 19 2022 – Stadium of Light, Sunderland

Wed, June 22 2022 – Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol

Wed, June 29 2022 – Liberty Stadium, Swansea

Fri, July 15 2022 – Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA

Mon, July 18 2022 – Comerica Park, Detroit, MI

Sat, July 23 2022 – MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ

Thu, July 28 2022 – Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA

Sat, July 30 2022 – Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH

Fri, August 05 2022 – Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Sun, August 07 2022 – Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON

Sat, September 10 2022 – Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY

Fri, September 16 2022 – PNC Park, Pittsburgh, OH

Sun, September 18 2022 – Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC

Thu, September 22 2022 – Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA

Sat, September 24 2022 – Nationals Park, Washington, DC

Fri, September 30 2022 – Globe Life Field, Arlington, TX

Sun, October 02 2022 – Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN

Fri, October 21 2022 – BC Place, Vancouver, BC

Sat, October 29 2022 – Alamodome, San Antonio, TX

Fri, November 04 2022 – Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX

Sat, November 12 2022 – Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ

Sat, November 19 2022 – Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA

Sun, November 20 2022 – Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s