Bunbury Announces 2022 Tour – 35 Años

Produced by Live Nation, the 16 date tour kicks off on May 3rd at Rosemont Theatre in Chicago, IL making stops across the U.S. in Brooklyn, Atlanta, Dallas, San Antonio, Los Angeles, San Jose and more before wrapping up in Anaheim, CA at House of Blues on June 6th.

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, September 24th at 10AM local time on ticketmaster.com

PRESALE: Citi is the official presale credit card of the Bunbury Tour 2022 – 35 AÑOS. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, September 21st at 10AM local time until Thursday, September 23rd at 10PM local time through Citi Entertainment. For complete presale details visit http://www.citientertainment.com.

TOUR DATES:

Tue May 03 – Chicago, IL – Rosemont Theatre

Fri May 06 – Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theatre

Sun May 08 – Washington DC – Warner Theatre

Tue May 10 – Atlanta, GA           – Coca Cola Roxy

Thu May 12 – Dallas, TX – Toyota Music Factory

Sat May 14 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall

Tue May 17 – San Antonio, TX – The Aztec Theatre

Sun May 22 – Tucson, AZ – Rialto Theatre

Tue May 24 – San Diego, CA – The Magnolia Theatre

Fri May 27 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater

Sun May 29 – Reno, NV – Grand Sierra Resort*

Tue May 31 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore

Thu Jun 02 – San Jose, CA – San Jose Civic

Sat Jun 04 – Las Vegas, NV – Chelsea Theatre at the Cosmopolitan

Mon Jun 06 – Anaheim, CA – House of Blues

*Not a Live Nation Date

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s