Sleepy Hallow Announces The Still Sleep? Tour Presented By Rolling Loud & Live Nation

Today, Winners Circle’s Sleepy Hallow announces the Still Sleep? Tour. Presented by Rolling Loud & Live Nation, the 25-city tour kicks off on Tuesday, November 2nd at Theatre of Living Arts in Philadelphia with support from Eli Fross and will make stops across the U.S. in Atlanta, Dallas, Los Angeles, Detroit and more, before wrapping at Irving Plaza in New York City on Sunday, December 12th. Tickets go on sale starting Thursday, October 14th at 10am local time on StillSleep.com.

Citi is the official presale credit card of the Still Sleep? Tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Monday, October 11th at 2pm local time until Wednesday, October 13th at 10pm local time through Citi Entertainment. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com

SLEEPY HALLOW 2021 TOUR DATES WITH ELI FROSS:

Tue Nov 02 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of Living Arts 

Wed Nov 03 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring

Sat Nov 06 – Charlotte, NC – The Underground 

Sun Nov 07 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade

Tue Nov 09 – Houston, TX – RISE Rooftop*

Wed Nov 10 – Dallas, TX – 1323 N Stemmons

Sun Nov 14 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren 

Mon Nov 15 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory 

Tue Nov 16 – San Francisco, CA – August Hall 

Wed Nov 17 – Los Angeles, CA – The Belasco Theatre 

Thu Nov 18 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues San Diego 

Sat Nov 20 – Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades

Mon Nov 22 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theatre*

Tues Nov 23 – Seattle, WA – The Showbox*

Sat Nov 27 – Denver, CO – Cervantes’ Other Side*

Sun Nov 28 – Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater*

Tue Nov 30 – Minneapolis, MN – Varsity Theater 

Wed Dec 1 – Chicago, IL – Avondale Music Hall*

Thu Dec 02 – Indianapolis, IN – Deluxe at Old National Centre

Fri Dec 03 – Detroit, MI – Saint Andrew’s Hall 

Sun Dec 05 – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues Cleveland 

Tue Dec 07 – Boston, MA – Big Night Live 

Wed Dec 08 – Huntington, NY – The Paramount 

Thu Dec 09 – New Haven, CT – Toad’s Place 

Sun Dec 12 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza

*Not a Live Nation Date

Last week, Sleepy Hallow released Still Sleep? (Deluxe) via Winners Circle/RCA Records. Building on the success of his debut album Still Sleep?, the new 25-track Still Sleep? (Deluxe), produced entirely by Great John, includes new features from Chucky73Casper MagicoEli FrossSkillibeng and more. Listen to Still Sleep? (Deluxe)HERE.

Spotify has also named Sleepy Hallow their next RADAR artist. The program, which highlights global emerging stars, will include a forthcoming mini-documentary to premiere later this year, features in the RADAR playlist, a Spotify Singles recording, promotional support for upcoming releases, a full suite of out-of-home advertising and on-platform marketing, and social promotion.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s