Brad Paisley Announces ‘World Tour 2022’!

As one of country music’s most talented and decorated male solo artist’s, globally known superstar Brad Paisley will launch World Tour 2022 in North America on May 27 at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT. This summer Paisley will head overseas on his ninth European tour and will end the run with his first-ever tour in Australia this fall. The international shows are his first since 2019, pre-pandemic. Special guests on the tour will includeTracy Lawrence, Scotty McCreery, Morgan Evans, Tenille Townes, Caylee Hammack and others. Live Nation is the official U.S. tour promoter. Lipton Iced Tea is the official sponsor of the US leg of the tour.

Tickets available for all dates at bradpaisley.com. Bolded dates on sale April 1 and April 8 at 10am local times.

During his career, media has touted Paisley’s talents as a live performer, singer, songwriter, and musician: “as a skilled songwriter and even better guitar player with a faultless band, Paisley has all the tools to paint a vivid picture,” “Every year he manages to do something that makes it feel fresh and inspired,” “impressive display of showmanship” “is the most consistently great performer.”

A portion of ticket sales will go to The Store, a nonprofit free-referral based grocery store which aims to empower low-income individuals and families in the Nashville area co-founded by Brad and Kimberly Williams-Paisley. The Store is currently serving 450 families a month. For more information go to www.thestore.org

In 2021, Paisley played 30+ concert stops across the U.S. playing major markets like Tampa, Dallas, Houston, Charlotte, Raleigh, Chicago, Phoenix and more. The tour kicked off in Nashville, Tenn. on July 4 for ‘Music City’s Let Freedom Sing!’ concert breaking attendance records as 350,000 people gathered into downtown for the show.

Earlier this year, Paisley scored the 25th #1 single of his career with “Freedom Was A Highway.” 

WORLD TOUR 2022 SCHEDULE

Friday, May 27, 2022UncasvilleCTMohegan Sun Arena 
Sunday, May 29, 2022WindsorONThe Colosseum at Caesars Windsor 
Thursday, June 2, 2022PittsburghPAThe Pavilion at Star Lake *
Friday, June 3, 2022PhiladelphiaPAWaterfront Music Pavilion*
Saturday, June 4, 2022BethelNYBethel Woods Center for the Arts*
Friday, June 10, 2022SimpsonvilleSCCCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park X
Saturday, June 11, 2022Virginia BeachVAVeterans United Home Loans AMPHITHEATER at Va. Beach X
Friday, June 24, 2022GreeleyCOGreeley Independence Stampede – Island Grove Regional Park
Saturday, June 25, 2022Fort HallIDShoshone-Bannock Hotel Casino
Sunday, June 26, 2022Airway HeightsWANorthern Quest Resort & Casino
Friday, July 15, 2022GlasgowScotlandSSE Hydro ++
Saturday, July 16, 2022DublinIreland3Arena ++
Tuesday, July 19, 2022TilburgNetherlands013 Poppodium ++
Wednesday, July 20, 2022CopenhagenDenmarkRoyal Arena ++
Friday, July 22, 2022BergenNorwayBergenhus Festning ++
Sunday, July 24, 2022TrondheimNorwayKristiansten Festning ++
Wednesday, July 27, 2022GothenburgSwedenLiseburg Amusement Park
Friday, July 29, 2022GavleSwedenFuruviksparken
Sunday, July 31, 2022SchwetzingenGermanySchlossgarten Open Air
Friday, August 12, 2022AlbuquerqueNMSandia Resort Casino – Sandia Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 13, 2022TucsonAZAva Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 18, 2022MurphysCAIronstone Amphitheatre X
Friday, August 19, 2022IrvineCAFivePoint Amphitheatre X
Saturday, August 20, 2022TemeculaCAPechanga Resort Casino – Pechanga Summit X
Wednesday, August 24, 2022Put In BayOHBash on the Bay Country Music Festival
Thursday, August 25, 2022SyracuseNYSt. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview XX
Friday, August 26, 2022Niagara FallsONFallsview Casino Resort – Niagara Falls Entertainment Centre
Saturday, September 17, 2022McHenryILSplash into Country – Rise Up McHenry
September 23-25WillowbankQLDCMC Rocks
Monday, September 26, 2022 BrisbaneQLDBrisbane Entertainment Centre ++
Thursday, September 29, 2022MelbourneVICRod Laver Arena++
Saturday, October 1, 2022DeniliquinNSWDeni Ute Muster
Sunday, October 2, 2022MareebaQLDSavannah In The Round
Wednesday, October 5, 2022Sydney NSWQudos Bank Arena++
Saturday, October 8, 2022AucklandNew ZealandSpark Arena ++

*Tracy Lawrence & Tenille Townes

++ Morgan Evans

X Tracy Lawrence & Caylee Hammack

XX Scotty McCreery & Caylee Hammack

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s