Wu-Tang Clan And Nas Announce Co-Headlining ‘NY State Of Mind Tour’!

Today, Hip Hop icons Wu-Tang Clan and Nas have announced their upcoming legendary co-headlined NY State of Mind tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 25-city tour kicks off on Tuesday, August 30th at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in St. Louis, MO making stops across North America in Atlanta, Toronto, Austin, and more before wrapping up in Los Angeles, CA at Hollywood Bowl.

TICKETS: Tickets go on sale starting Tuesday, April 26th at 10am local at livenation.com

PRESALE: American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets in Clarkston MI, Toronto, ON, Newark NJ, Houston TX, Austin TX, Oakland, CA and Los Angeles, CA before the general public beginning Tuesday, April 19th at 10am local time through Monday, April 25th at 10pm local time.

Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets in select markets beginning Tuesday, April 19th at 10am local time until Monday, April 25th at 10pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

NY STATE OF MIND TOUR DATES:

Tue Aug 30 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*

Thu Sep 01 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center*

Fri Sep 02 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*

Sat Sep 03 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre^

Sun Sep 04 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage^

Wed Sep 07 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center*

Thu Sep 08 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion*

Fri Sep 09 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre*

Sat Sep 10 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center*

Tue Sep 13 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center^

Wed Sep 14 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach*

Fri Sep 16 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live*

Sat Sep 17 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek*

Sun Sep 18 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion*

Tue Sep 20 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre*

Wed Sep 21 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre*

Thu Sep 22 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre*

Sat Sep 24 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center^

Sun Sep 25 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater^

Mon Sep 26 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion*

Thu Sep 29 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion*

Fri Sep 30 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre*

Sat Oct 01 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena^

Sun Oct 02 – Wheatland, CA – Toyota Amphitheatre*

Tue Oct 04 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl^

*Citi Presale Available

^American Express® Early Access Available

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s