Kehlani Announces Blue Water Road Tour!

Following the release of her critically acclaimed album, Blue Water RoadKehlani hasannounced her Blue Water Road Tour featuring special guests Rico Nasty on North American dates and Destin Conrad across all dates. Produced by Live Nation, the 28-city North American leg kicks off on July 30th at ​​Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC making stops across the U.S. in Miami, New York, Houston, and more before wrapping up in Oakland at Oakland Arena on September 30th. Her tour then continues through Europe, see full routing below.

TICKETS:  Tickets go on sale starting Friday, May 20th at 10am local time on kehlani.com/tour.

PRESALE: Citi is the official card of the Blue Water Road Tour U.S. shows. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, May 17th at 10am ET local time until Thursday, May 19th at 10pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com

BLUE WATER ROAD TOUR DATES: 

Sat Jul 30 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater

Mon Aug 01 – Miami, FL – FPL Solar Amphitheater

Wed Aug 03 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy

Fri Aug 05 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sun Aug 07 – Washington, DC – The Anthem

Tue Aug 09 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall

Fri Aug 12 – Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion 

Sat Aug 13 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater

Mon Aug 15 – Philadelphia, PA – Skyline Stage @ The Mann Center

Tue Aug 16 – Pittsburgh, PA – UPMC Events Center

Wed Aug 17 – Cincinnati, OH – The Andrew J Brady Music Center

Fri Aug 19 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory

Mon Aug 22 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre

Wed Aug 24 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage! 

Fri Aug 26 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom 

Sun Aug 28 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park

Tue Aug 30 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center

Thu Sep 01 – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheater

Sat Sep 03 – Dallas, TX – South Side Ballroom

Tue Sep 06 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium

Fri Sep 09 – Las Vegas, NV – The Chelsea @ The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas 

Sat Sep 10 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater

Wed Sep 14 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre

Thu Sep 15 – San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

Sat Sep 17 – Portland, OR – Theater of the Clouds @ Moda Center

Sun Sep 18 – Seattle, WA – WAMU Theater 

Wed Sep 21 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum!

Fri Sep 30 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena

Fri Oct 21 – Honolulu, HI – Waikiki Shell*!

* Not A Live Nation Date | ! Citi Presale Not Applicable

ADDITIONAL EUROPEAN DATES:

Thu Nov 17 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Grey Hall

Fri Nov 18 – Stockholm, Sweden – Annexet

Mon Nov 21 – Oberhausen, Germany – Turbinhalle*

Tue Nov 22 – Berlin, Germany – Tempodrom*

Thu Nov 24 – Zurich, Switzerland – Komplex 457

Sat Nov 26 – Vienna, Austria – Gasometer*

Sun Nov 27 – Munich, Germany – Zenith*

Tue Nov 29 – Milan, Italy – Fabrique*

Wed Nov 30 – Paris, France – Salle Pleyel

Sat Dec 03 – Tilburg, Netherlands – O13

Sun Dec 04 – London, UK – Brixton Academy

Wed Dec 07 – Dublin, Ireland – Olympia

Fri Dec 09 – Glasgow, UK – O2 Academy

Sat Dec 10 – Birmingham, UK – Academy

Mon Dec 12 – Manchester, UK – Victoria Warehouse

*Not A Live Nation Show

Kehlani will open your eyes, open your mind, and open your heart. For as blunt as she may be about life, longing, lust, and love, her music occupies an elevated state above even the best high—yet accessible by simply listening. The Bay Area-born two-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated multi-platinum songstress unlocks this place anytime she picks up a pen or grabs a microphone. Since 2014, her light has only continued to glow brighter. Thus far, she has picked up over twenty gold and platinum RIAA certifications, tallied 5 billion streams, and garnered a pair of GRAMMY® Award nominations in the categories of “Best Urban Contemporary Album” for the gold-certified mixtape You Should Be Here and “Best R&B Performance” for the platinum single “Distraction.” Beyond blockbuster collaborations with Cardi B, Justin Bieber, Post Malone, Kiana Ledé, Teyana Taylor, and Kyle, she has appeared on soundtracks such as Suicide Squad: The Album, The Fate of the Furious: The Album, and more. Along the way, she received the “Rule Breaker Award” from Billboard Women In Music and performed at Voodoo Music + More, Coachella, and beyond. She reached a critical and creative high watermark with her sophomore offering, It Was Good Until It Wasn’t. It not only bowed at #2 on the Billboard Top 200, but it also concluded 2020 on over a dozen year-end lists from Billboard, Esquire, Hypebeast, Nylon, Seventeen, Spin, Stereogum, The Guardian, and many more. Now, she welcomes everyone into the rapture of her third full-length album, Blue Water Road [Atlantic Records].

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s