K-pop Stage-breakers Seventeen Announce North American Dates + Venues For ‘[Be The Sun]’ Tour!

In celebration of their forthcoming album, Face The Sun, Korean Pop Band SEVENTEEN announce ‘BE THE SUN’ – the supergroup’s first world tour in over two years which will kick off on June 25 with two consecutive dates in Seoul, to be followed by shows produced by Live Nation in 12 North American cities. The North American leg begins on August 10th at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC making stops in Los Angeles, Chicago, Atlanta, and more before wrapping up in Newark at Prudential Center on September 6th.  

TICKETS: Tickets go on sale starting Friday, June 3 at 3 PM local time on Ticketmaster.com.  

PRESALES:  To ensure tickets get into the hands of fans, the tour has partnered with Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan platform. Official Fan Club Members and general verified fans can register now through Thursday, May 26th at 7PM PT/ 9PM CT / 10PM ET for the Verified Fan presale HERE. Verified fans who receive a code will have access to purchase tickets before the general public on Wednesday, June 1st at 3PM local time through 10PM local time. Only fans that have received a unique code will have the chance to purchase tickets for performances on a first come, first served basis. All tickets will be made available during the Verified Fan presales and any remainings will be sold at the General Public Onsale on Friday, June 3rd at 3PM local time.  

SEVENTEEN will release their 4th studio album Face the Sun at midnight (ET) on May 27. The 9-track album with the lead single “HOT” has already racked up over 1.74 million pre-order sales in its first week, reaching an all-time high for the band. 

TOUR DATES:  

Sat Jun 25 & Sun Jun 26 – Seoul – Gocheok Sky Dome* 

Wed Aug 10 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena 

Fri Aug 12 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena 

Sun Aug 14 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena 

Wed Aug 17 – Los Angeles, CA – KIA Forum 

Sat Aug 20 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center 

Tue Aug 23 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena 

Thu Aug 25 – Chicago, IL – United Center 

Sun Aug 28 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena 

Tue Aug 30 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena 

Thu Sep 01 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena 

Sat Sep 03 – Toronto ,ON – Scotiabank Arena 

Tue Sep 06 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center 

*Not A Live Nation Date 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s