WHISKEY MYERS Adds 15 New Dates to 2023 Tour – Tickets for the newly added shows go on sale this Friday, January 13th!

The Whiskey Myers 2023 Tour continues to build excitement with today’s announcement of 15 additional headlining dates from the multi-platinum band. The Live Nation-produced tour now spans 23 cities, kicking off February 16 in Knoxville, Tenn. at Knoxville Civic Coliseum, with stops in Augusta, Ga., Toledo, Ohio, Nashville, Tenn., Kansas City, Mo. and more before a July 28 finale in Billings, Mont. at First Interstate Arena. Joining the genre-bending band across varying dates are Giovannie & The Hired GunsRival Sons and The Weathered Souls, with additional support to be announced.
 
Tickets for the newly added shows go on sale starting Friday, January 13 at 10 a.m. local time via whiskeymyers.com. Tickets for all other U.S. shows are on sale now.
 
The tour comes on the heels of the band’s 2022 Tornillo Tour, in support of their critically acclaimed album Tornillo, praised by American Songwriter for putting Whiskey Myers “in a league of their own with their signature hard-rocking sound on full display” and released in 2022 via the band’s own Wiggy Thump Records with distribution by Thirty Tigers. Fans will have a chance to see this signature sound live on the upcoming tour, with Nashville Lifestyles declaring, “Southern rock is alive and well on Whiskey Myers’ Tornillo – and it comes with a brassy border-town swagger… Equal parts train songs, tenacious energy, and Tabasco… their lawless musicality burns like the sun.”
 
For more information, visit WhiskeyMyers.com and follow on social media @WhiskeyMyers.
 
WHISKEY MYERS 2023 TOUR DATES:
+ With Rival Sons and The Weathered Souls
^  With Giovannie & The Hired Guns
Support for Added Dates TBA

Thursday, Feb. 16       Knoxville, Tenn.  |  Knoxville Civic Coliseum +
Friday, Feb. 17            Tallahassee, Fla.  |  Donald L. Tucker Civic Center +
Saturday, Feb. 18        Augusta, Ga.  |  James Brown Arena +
Sunday, Feb. 19          Savannah, Ga.  |  Enmarket Arena +
Wednesday, Feb. 22   Kalamazoo, Mich.  |  Wings Event Center +
Friday, Feb. 24            Toledo, Ohio  |  Huntington Center +
Saturday, Feb. 25        Johnstown, Pa.  |  1st SUMMIT ARENA at Cambria County War Memorial +
Sunday, Feb. 26          Saginaw, Mich.  |  Dow Event Center +
Thursday, March 16   Albuquerque, N.M.  |  Revel ^
Friday, March 17        Phoenix, Ariz.  |  Arizona Financial Theatre ^
Saturday, March 18    Laughlin, Nev.  |  Rio Vista Outdoor Amphitheater at Harrah’s ^
Friday, March 31        Midland, Texas  |  Midland County Horseshoe Amphitheater ^
Thursday, May 4       Alexandria, La.  |  Rapides Coliseum – ADDED DATE
Friday, May 5            Orange Beach, Ala.  |  The Wharf Amphitheater  – ADDED DATE
Saturday, May 6       Nashville, Tenn.  |  Ascend Amphitheater – ADDED DATE
Thursday, May 11     Evansville, Ind.  |  Ford Center – ADDED DATE
Friday, May 12          Columbia, Mo.  |  The Blue Note – ADDED DATE
Saturday, May 13     Kansas City, Mo.  |  Starlight Theatre – ADDED DATE
Thursday, June 1      Decatur, Ill.  |  Devon Lakeshore Amphitheater – ADDED DATE
Friday, June 2           Wheeling, W.V.  |  Wesbanco Arena – ADDED DATE
Wednesday, June 21 Woodinville, Wash.  |  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery – ADDED DATE
Thursday, June 22    Bend, Ore.  |  Hayden Homes Amphitheater – ADDED DATE
Tuesday, July 18       Casper, Wyo.  |  Ford Wyoming Center – ADDED DATE
Friday, July 21          Milwaukee, Wis.  |  BMO Harris Pavilion – ADDED DATE
Sunday, July 23         Duluth, Minn.  |  AMSOIL Arena – ADDED DATE
Tuesday, July 25       Grand Forks, N.D.  |  Alerus Center – ADDED DATE
Friday, July 28          Billings, Mont.  |  First Interstate Arena – ADDED DATE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s