RÜFÜS DU SOL Reveal North American 2021 Fall Tour Dates

Today RÜFÜS DU SOL have announced their anticipated return – bringing their emotive live show on the road for a North American Fall Tour kicking off this November. This news comes just a day before the release of a new single from the band to be premiered tomorrow at 9AM PST.

Signup for RÜFÜS DU SOL Mailing List To Receive Exclusive Presale Code

http://eepurl.com/gRpZz9

Produced by Live Nation, the Fall Tour will touch down at premiere venues like Las Vegas’ Downtown Las Vegas Events Center, Phoenix’s Arizona Federal Theatre, Dallas’ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, and 401 Franklin Street in Houston Texas.

The announcement comes in the wake of one of the band’s largest headlining shows to date at Los Angeles’s Banc of California Stadium, November 12-14. Selling 70,000 tickets in three short days, the onsale was a true barometer for just how deeply fans crave the sonic escapism RÜFÜS work to deliver at every show. This triumph joined two sold out nights at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in August, and a bevy of headlining festival appearances already announced including Governors Ball, Austin City Limits, Bonnaroo, III Points and more.

The Grammy-nominated band have been hard at work on their most transcendent productions and live performance to date as they continue their mission to build new worlds to explore with their fans.

RÜFÜS DU SOL Fan Presale: Thursday, July 15 at 10AM Local

Live Nation Presale: Thursday, July 15 at 12PM Local

Spotify Presale: Thursday, July 15 at 12PM local

Public on sale: Friday, July 16 at 10AM Local

RÜFÜS DU SOL 2021 Summer / Fall Festival Dates:

Sun July 25 – Las Vegas, NV – Art of the Wild – (DJ SET)

Sun Sep 5 – Manchester, TN  – Bonnaroo

Fri Sep 24 – New York, NY – Gov Ball Festival

Sat. Oct. 2 – Austin, TX – Austin City Limits Weekend 1

Sat. Oct. 9 – Austin, TX – Austin City Limits Weekend 2

Sat. Oct. 23 – Miami, FL – III Points Festival

Sun. Oct. 31 – San Francisco, CA – Outside Lands Festival

RÜFÜS DU SOL 2021 North American Fall Tour Dates:

Wed Aug 11 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Thu Aug 12 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Thu Nov 04 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre

Sat Nov 06 – Las Vegas, NV – Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

Fri Nov 12 – Los Angeles, CA – Banc of California Stadium

Sat Nov 13 – Los Angeles, CA – Banc of California Stadium

Sun Nov 14 – Los Angeles, CA – Banc of California Stadium

Thu Nov 18 – Houston, TX – 401 Franklin Street

Sat Nov 20 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s