The Wait Is Over — Superstar Lil Nas X To Brings His Electrifying Live Show To Stages Around The World On The Long Live Montero Tour!

Today, multi-platinum, award-winning superstar Lil Nas X has unveiled that he will embark on his first ever tour – check out the announcement video HERE. Produced by Live Nation, the Long Live Montero tour will make stops across North America and Europe this fall. The North American leg kicks off at The Fillmore in Detroit on Tuesday, September 6th, and will make stops in Chicago, Nashville, Los Angeles, and more before wrapping up in San Francisco, CA at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on Sunday, October 23rd. The European leg begins Tuesday, November 8th in Amsterdam and concludes Thursday, November 17th in Barcelona, Spain. See full list of dates below.

The Lil Nas X Long Live Montero tour will be the first to launch an exclusive ticket presale with Cash App. Beginning on Wednesday, April 27 at 10am through Thursday, April 28 at 10pm local time, new and existing Cash App Cash Card holders can unlock the presale and purchase tickets by using the first 9 numbers of their Cash Card on Ticketmaster and completing the purchase using their Cash Card. New users can download Cash App and sign up for a free Cash Card HERE

Tickets for the North American dates will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, April 29th at 10am local time; all European dates will go on sale to the public starting Friday, May 6th at 10am local time. For tickets and more information, visit longlivemontero.com

The highly-anticipated Long Live Montero tour welcomes fans to Lil Nas X’s world and will serve to celebrate the massive success of his critically acclaimed and Grammy-nominated debut album Montero. The album was included on numerous Best of 2021 lists from Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly, People, USA Today, Billboard, LA Times, Complex, and more for “its genre-stretching approach and refreshingly honest exploration of love and loneliness” as told by Variety. The certified Platinum album, which Billboard calls a “masterpiece,” also boasts the 4x Platinum hit song “Industry Baby” featuring Jack Harlow, which went on to reach #1 at Top 40 radio and #1 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album’s third Platinum single “That’s What I Want” recently became Nas’ third straight #1 song at Top 40 radio.

Lil Nas X Long Live Montero North American Tour Dates:

Tue Sep 06 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore

Sat Sep 10 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Thu Sep 15 – Toronto, ON – HISTORY

Sun Sep 18 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway

Tue Sep 20 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall

Thu Sep 22 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met

Sun Sep 25 – Washington, DC – The Anthem

Tue Sep 27 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy

Sat Oct 01 – Nashville, TN – Nashville Municipal Auditorium

Mon Oct 03 – Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live

Tue Oct 04 – Miami, FL – James L Knight Center

Tue Oct 18 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater 

Fri Oct 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre

Sun Oct 23 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Lil Nas X Long Live Montero European Tour Dates:

Tue Nov 08 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live

Wed Nov 09 – Berlin, Germany – Max-Schmeling Halle

Thu Nov 10 – Hamburg, Germany – Sporthalle

Sat Nov 12 – London, UK – Eventim Apollo

Mon Nov 14 – Paris, France – Zenith

Tue Nov 15 – Brussels, Belgium – Palais 12

Thu Nov 17 – Barcelona, Spain – Sant Jordi Club 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s